Gears of War 3 Beta Code Giveaway!


Click read more to learn how you can win.

Need to get your grummy hands on a Gears of War 3 beta code? Well it might just be your lucky day. Maybe you just want  an extra code because one of the 6 friends you have that are missing out on the juicy Gears of War 3 beta are too lazy to go down to Gamestop and pre-order a copy 4 themselves. I might just ramble on for 9 more sentences before I tell you how to get your hands on this kick ass beta. I mean it only last another 7 days before it ends. Then what are you going to play next? The way I’m going with this I doubt you will want to to read the rest of this post.

Okay, okay lets talk Gears of War 3 beta. All you have to do is leave a comment below telling us why you need a code. Simple right? If you want to gain an extra entry you can follow me on Twitter. Just make sure when you leave a comment (or 9 comments begging for a code) to leave your Twitter name so I know who you are. I will choose the winners later today. So what are you waiting for? Zombies to attack? Hurry up and leave a comment.

Also, thank you for reading my senseless rambling, but it was for a good cause I promise. If you look closey, you will find a Gears of War 3 beta code on this very page.

NOTE: This should be obvious, but make sure when you leave a comment use your real email address. When I choose the winners, the email you type in when you comment is the email that will receive the code. Check back later today around 5pm EST to see if you’re a winner!

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Features and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 27 Comments.

  1. Have one last buddy that will complete our team of 5, and we want to get our Gears on for the last week before the beta ends.

    Thank you!

    Twitter name: @Infinite0112

  2. Hey there, thx 4 the contest!
    I do want a code cuz I need 2 frag sum butts 2day! ;-P

  3. could really use a code…would really appreciate it

    @JPtheProdigy

  4. Hey, i would really like the gears 3 code. Because im not able to pre order it yet but all my friends have. So i’m the only guy on cod right now while all my friends are playing gears. So i would defiantly love to join them!

    Twitter: @juulie21

  5. I just need it!!!!! I’ve been hearing people talking about it for weeks. And I, who am a fan of GOW to the core, have not tried it!

    @McWolvs

  6. Why? Because I haven’t yet tried any GoW game 🙂 Would love to play it. Thanks!

  7. I need a code because I do not have one. Thanks.

  8. I really want one because I been trying so hard to get one of these codes from like 20 something beta code give aways which i never win sadly. I wanna play the beta because all of my friend are playing it and they only had enough codes for themselves. I’ve seen the gameplay and it looks so fun and i wanna try all of the game modes. I know i can get the beta code from bulletstorm but i don’t like that game. And i cant pre-order gears of war because im in college trying to pay off some fees.

  9. Same here: tried to get access on this beta for ages. But without luck. Same goes for my online Gears friends. Nobody was lucky enough.

    So it would be kickass if at least one of us had access so that we can fill the rest of the week, playing the beta at my place.

  10. Nate Edwards

    Here’s my sad story that might deserve a GOW-code:

    Almost bought a new PC-gaming rig until my car required a new water pump and head gasket – $600.

    I was playing Call of Duty two days ago when my 6 year old HDTV went *pffft* – $700

    Went to water my backyard garden, when I went downstairs to my basement, there’s a huge puddle of water from a broken water shut-off valve – $200.

    All of this has happened in the last three weeks – a GOW beta code would make me happy after a rather sad month . . . so I can play it on my 20″ SDTV that I’m using until I can afford to replace my HDTV.

    I also tweeted this via willynate1978.

  11. I would really appreciate a code since I’ve been trying to get one since the beta began but to no avail. 😦

    Would like to try and unlock the character and weapon skins in beta for the retail game.

  12. Want to brush up for the real deal and play with some friends, thanks in advance!

    @tigergen

  13. I need a code so I can get a head-start on the game and see what all the hype is about.

    @Gram_Cracker

  14. I need a code b/c I don’t have one! I know my friends would love to check it out at my place too, so it wouldn’t be just for me.

  15. i want a code because my and my online buddy want to see if gears of war 3 redeems itself from the travesty that was 2.i want server based online not matchmaking.

  16. I’d like to try the beta before it ends

  17. I want a Gears 3 Beta code so I have something to do this week 😛

  18. I definitely need a code because i can’t buy Bulletstorm to play the beta T_T
    Twitter: @bluevafe

  19. Nice bro, it should be a fun game, oh and i have a video game of my own, maybe when i get it published you can write the first review, i just love how this site is set up! anyway i don’t have a twitter and i doubt ill get it but hey its worth a try, ill make one in a second, its gona be called Ninth_Heart

    twitter: @Ninth_Heart

  20. i need a beta code because im a beast and cant play without one!!!! 🙂

  21. I just need a code because everybody says it’s so cool

  22. Hey. I have been trying to find a place where I can get a code. I don’t have the money for a Nother 2 weeks to order it. By then it’s over though. And my friends all pre order this game so they have all be playing it the past week. I would really love to win this contest so me and my friends can play

  23. i really really REALLY love the gears of war series! i just want the beta code because i cant afford the actual game. i spent the last of my money on gears of war triple pack! please!

  24. before i start begging for the code for beta i want to know if it still is playable. because theres only a fee things u can get from the beta u cant get anywhere else. so please e mail me and let me know if the beta is still even playable

  25. Dont trade in your games sell them on http://www.game2trade.co.uk and keep 100% of the profit

Leave a Reply

